The Fareham

54 Trinity Street, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 7SA
07954570316

WHAT'S ON

Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 27 Sep 2017 8:30 PM
This Way Up

This Friday at the Fareham its blues Friday with This Way Up a three piece Blues/Rock based band featuring some highly experienced and respected musicians from the south coast of England.

Fri 29 Sep 2017 9 PM
Bedlam

This Saturday we welcome back Bedlam a bunch of music fans who want to play and enjoy themselves. They don't want to change the world, they just want to have a laugh and play some Rock.

Sat 30 Sep 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 04 Oct 2017 12 PM
FOREPLAY

Fri 06 Oct 2017 9 PM
Mod Town

Covering Classic Mod & Ska Songs plus Originals

Sat 07 Oct 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 11 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
British Racing Green - BRG

A 4 piece blues/rock & roll band, with songs from ZZ Top , Dire Straits, Franz Ferdinand, Paul Weller , Kings of Leon, Lynyrd Skynyrd and many others

Fri 20 Oct 2017 9 PM
Something Else

Playing Live at the Fareham Pub Something Else

Sat 21 Oct 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 25 Oct 2017 8:30 PM
MADE FOR RADIO

Fri 27 Oct 2017 9 PM
Dr Peppers Lazy Arse Pub Band

This week we welcome back Dr Peppers Lazy Arse Pub Band Playing mostly 60's covers that not everybody else does!

Sat 28 Oct 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 01 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
Lost Star Souls

Join us for a night of soul, funk and dance music

Fri 03 Nov 2017 9 PM
Slippery Jack

Slippery Jack playing 60's, Motown covers

Sat 04 Nov 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 08 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
Steve Hampton

Fri 10 Nov 2017 9 PM
Inferno

Join Inferno playing classic rock covers

Sat 11 Nov 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 15 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
Halcyon

Join Halcyon for a night of rock music

Fri 17 Nov 2017 9 PM
Midnight Sun

Sat 18 Nov 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 22 Nov 2017 8:30 PM
Drunk Education

Great band to enjoy playing rock, pop and indie

Fri 24 Nov 2017 9 PM
Sorted

Sat 25 Nov 2017 9 PM
Wednesday Quiz Night

Why not join us for our Weekly Quiz. £1.00 ENTRY FEE Maximum number in a team six (Winning Team takes all the cash and a bottle of wine) (Runners up get a bottle of Wine) Free Sandwiches and Sausage Rolls

Wed 29 Nov 2017 8:30 PM